Sunday, January 04, 2009
RSA 01/05/2009
Welcome to the very first show of 2009! We start the year off with a bang, and hit you with a lot of great new music and some new takes on old favorites.

Camouflage - I Can't Feel You (Live)
Fake The Envy - Sweep Us All Away (Extended)
Darker Days Tomorrow - Nothing (Version)
Apoptygma Berzerk - Apollo (Rotersand)
Patenbrigade Wolff - Demokrtisher Sektor (Club)
Sensuous Enemy - Red II Black II (Iris)
Ecephalon - Calling The Apocalypse
Novus - Voice Of The Whirlwind

Check it out!