Sunday, September 09, 2007
RSA 09/10/2007
Once again, and for the final time this year, we're going into the back catalogue recycling bin. This time around we're focusing on the more "Electro" side of the early 90s and doing an "RSA before there was RSA" sort of show. Still a bit of guitars, but thats just indicative of the time. Also note that there are 3 appearances made by Mark Heal!

Ashtrayhead - Phonecall
Cubanate - Oxyacetalene
Birmingham 6 - You Cannot Walk Here (Victimized)
Velvet Acid Christ - Lets Kill All These Motherfuckers
Bigod 20 - The Bog (Dance Mix)
And One - Driving With My Darling (Exii)
Apoptygma Berzerk - Mourn (APB)
VNV Nation - Joy
C-Tec - Foetal

Check it out!