Wednesday, December 31, 2008
Bait and Switch Volume 2!
Happy new year!

Here's a very special New Years gift from both myself, DJ Todd and RSA program director Exii. 5 years ago we did a "mix tape" called Bait & Switch. After several missed attempts at another, we bring you Bait and Switch Volume 2!

Bait and Switch Volume 2!

In this mix you will find:

Depeche Mode - Precious (White Noise)
Assemblage 23 - Document (Echo Image)
Seabound - Domination
Real Life - Oblivion (Nevarakka)
Claire Voyant - Love The Giver (Covenant)
The Crystalline Effect - Jagged Edges (Advoxya)
Make Model - The Was (Autokratz)
Liquid Divine - Sojourner (Diskonnekted)
Solid Gold - Bible Thumper (Wotlie)
Camouflage - I Can't Feel You (Club)
Statemachine - I'm Love (Club)
Icon Of Coil - Access and Amplify (Club)
Project-X - Reminder (Jouni Ollila)
Royksopp - What Else Is There (Interactive)
The Fashion - Like Knives (Tiger Baby)
The Echoing Green - Heart With a View (Echo Image)

You can also get Bait and Switch Volume 1!

As always, stay tuned to Real Synthetic Audio!